●Please be sure to let us know the details of any allergies. If you can't eat seafood or shellfish in general, dairy products in general, or fruits in general, we apologize, but we will refuse. If you can't eat soy sauce, we will refuse it.
Gluten-containing meals are available only if you can eat soy sauce. Please contact us if you cannot eat only some types.
Example: One person is allergic to shrimp, extract is OK, only citrus fruit is not allowed for one person, etc... Please be sure to indicate how many people can not eat. *If none, please write "none".